Contact

Contact

University of Social Sciences
Spoleczna Akademia Nauk

9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56

Admissions Office

International Office & Lodz campus

Internationale Admissions Office
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
Skype: uoss_lodz
e-mail: lodz@san.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

International Admission Coordinator
Ewelina Kolendowicz
tel.: +48 42 664 66 57
e-mail: ekolendowicz@san.edu.pl

(cooperation with recruitment agencies)

International Admission Officer
Agnieszka Foluśniak
tel: +48 42 664 66 56
e-mail: agaf@san.edu.pl
(online admission support)

Warsaw campus

Admissions Office
11 Łucka St., 01-402 Warsaw, Poland
room 118 (first floor)
phone: +48 22 656 39 01
e-mail: warsaw@san.edu.pl

Office hours
Tuesday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Admission Officer
Karolina Welc
phone: +48 22 656 39 01
e-mail: kwelc@san.edu.pl

Dean's Office
Lodz campus

Clark University ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
ul. Kilińskiego 98, 90-012 Łódź
tel: +48 42 664 22 55 or +48 664 66 57
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: administration@clarkuni.eu 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday, Sunday 09:30 - 12:30 (during class session)

Clark University Administration Office
Anna Gralewska

tel:  +48 42 664 22 55
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: agralewska@clarkuni.eu

 

Clark University Administration Office
Zbyszek Pyszka

tel: +48 42 664 22 54
fax: +48 664 22 53
e-mail: zpyszka@clarkuni.eu

Warsaw campus

Administration Office
11 Łucka St., 01-402 Warsaw, Poland
room 118 (first floor)
phone: +48 22 656 39 01
e-mail: warsaw@san.edu.pl

Admission Officer
Karolina Welc
phone: +48 22 656 39 01
e-mail: kwelc@san.edu.pl

Contact form

* Fields marked with * are required